27 July 2017


Members' Biographies


Writing Competitions


Contact Us

Join Us

Members Only


Andy Cattanach (CoCHR)
Chrissie Hall (CoCHR)
Richard Layton (SEC)
Brian Southwood (TR)

David Leicester
Rishi Thacker
Tina Hook (Tribute Biog)
Maitland Rowley
Graham Sellors
Diana Stone
Annie Wake
Emma Coates
Michael Bradley
Isabel Payne

Want to join the group and get more involved in your writing?

We meet the first Sunday of each month, 2pm till 4pm.

If you would like to join a meeting, whether to sign up as a full time member or to experience a meeting please contact us using the email link below.

Email. joinus@derbyshirescriptwriters.com







Home |  Members' Biographies  |  News  |  Contact Us  |  Writing Competitions

Join Us  |  Members Only Section  |  Links

©2005 Derbyshire Scriptwriters |  Web Design by SustainedMagic WEB designs
Use this quick links to access information
about our group

Check on the competitions page for details of upcoming writing compeitions

See our competition page for the latests news!

First SUNDAY of each month @ 2pm till 4pm

Please contact Chair/Secretary for more details.